The Industrie Informatik Solution Store

Online shopping in the smart factory!

Discover a new approach to finding and implementing solutions for your smart factory! Our brand new online store offers you built-in, reliable and, above all, tried and tested download solutions – raise your production to a new efficiency level in just a few clicks!

That is our promise to you for the future!

 

Tried and tested solutions

Our Solution Store contains only proven solutions for productive use! Reproduce years of production IT experience and process expertise at the touch of a button!

No risk or magic involved!

Customizability

Parameter configuration and future-proof no-code technology allow you to customize your solutions to suit your individual purpose.

IMPORTANT: release-readiness remains completely unaffected by all these options!

Prompt project success

No requirements definitions, time-consuming installations or lengthy testing! New functions and solutions are only a few clicks away, providing you with rapid support in increasing your production efficiency and ensuring project success!

Availability 24/7

You decide when it’s time to upgrade your production.

The timing of installing and putting into operation these built-in solutions is entirely up to you. 24 hours, 7 days a week!

Digitalization boost on the shop floor

The Solution Store is a game changer in identifying digital solution approaches! Whether you are looking for particular functions within a cronetwork module or are examining individual production processes, sector specifics or entire company processes, you have access to an ever-expanding range of proven solutions ready for implementation.

Found what you needed? Download and install your selection in just a few clicks, completely independently and without interrupting your ongoing operation. The fastest Time2Solution you could imagine!

Components | Templates | Best practice solutions

The Solution Store contains a large number of free solutions which replace or modernize the existing core functionalities in cronetwork MES. This will help you to achieve quick wins in your daily work. This portfolio is complemented by solutions to expand the performance spectrum of your MES solution, map new functionalities or optimize entire processes. These solutions are optionally available for purchase. No matter which solutions you opt for, one thing is certain: They create significant savings potential through independent and rapid implementation and immediate benefits through rapid deployment!

 

Solutions may include:

Components: self-contained, individual solutions, meaning the simplest type of solution.

Documentation work: extensive descriptions of  integral solutions, end-to-end parameterizations or universal applications of our software

Templates: a summary of components, the combination of which allows meaningful use. They usually include several functions and map entire processes. Purchasing such a template allows you to use the included components either individually or in combination with other solutions.

Best practice solutions: the amalgamation of templates, components, documentation work etc. in a comprehensive overall process, usually across different systems.

 

This provides you with extensive, built-in standard solutions which you can simply customize to your individual requirements. Your implementation effort will be reduced and project success will occur more rapidly.

Our commitment to you

We are able to design our products and solutions completely independently and are not necessarily dependent on third parties! We take advancing our development into our own hands. We are committed to a constant expansion of our solution offering to ensure that we can continue to respond with optimum flexibility to your requirements and those of the entire market!

This commitment includes retaining our unparalleled release-readiness! If, for example, new functions are added to a solution, they will automatically be made available to you free of charge with the next update.

Find out more, free of charge and without obligation!

Would you like more details about the availability, framework conditions and innovative power of the Solution Store? Drop us a quick message, we’ll be happy to get back to you if desired and offer you free and non-binding advice!

Smart Factory online shoppen!

 

Der Industrie Informatik Solution Store ist da!

Entdecken sie eine neue Art der Lösungsfindung und Umsetzung für Ihre Smart Factory! In unserem brandneuen Online-Store bieten wir Ihnen vorgefertigte, erprobte und vor allem bewährte “Solutions” zum Download – mit nur wenigen Klicks heben Sie Ihre Fertigung auf ein neues Effizienzlevel!

24/7 Verfügbarkeit

Sie entscheiden, wann Sie Ihrer Fertigung ein Upgrade verpassen.

Die vorgefertigten Solutions können Sie jederzeit selbstständig installieren und in Betrieb nehmen. 24 Stunden, 7 Tage die Woche!

bewährte Solutions

Im Solution Store finden Sie ausschließlich erprobte und produktiv einsetzbare Lösungen! Auf Knopfdruck reproduzieren Sie jahrelange Erfahrung und Prozesswissen aus der Produktions-IT!

Keine Risiken! Keine Kunststücke!

Individualisierbarkeit

Passen Sie Solutions mittels Parameter-Konfiguration und zukunftsfähiger No-Code Technologie individuell an Ihren Einsatzzweck an.

WICHTIG: die Releasefähigkeit ist trotz aller Möglichkeiten sichergestellt!

schneller Projekterfolg

Keine Anforderungsdefinitionen, aufwendige Installationen oder langes Testen! Neue Funktionen und Lösungen sind nur wenige Klicks entfernt und helfen umgehend dabei, Ihre Fertigungseffizienz zu steigern und Ihren Projekterfolg zu sichern!

Digitalisierungsboost am Shopfloor

Der Solution Store schafft neue Grundvoraussetzungen bei der Identifikation von digitalen Lösungsansätzen! Egal, ob Sie nach speziellen Funktionen innerhalb eines cronetwork-Moduls suchen, oder ob Sie einzelne Fertigungsverfahren, Branchenspezifika oder ganze Unternehmensprozesse betrachten, Sie haben Zugriff auf ein stetig wachsendes Angebot an erprobten, umsetzungsfertigen Solutions.

Sie sind fündig geworden? Mit nur wenigen Klicks haben Sie Ihre Auswahl heruntergeladen und installiert und zwar gänzlich selbstständig und während des laufenden Betriebs. Das ist die schnellste Time2Solution, die Sie sich vorstellen können!

Bausteine | Templates| Best-Practice-Lösungen

Der Solution Store enthält eine große Anzahl an kostenfreien Solutions, die bisherige Kernfunktionalitäten in cronetwork MES ablösen, oder modernisieren. Damit erzielen Sie Quick-Wins bei Ihrer täglichen Arbeit. Dieses Portfolio wird ergänzt durch optional erwerbbare Solutions, die das Leistungsspektrum Ihrer MES-Lösung erweitern, neue Funktionalitäten abbilden oder aber ganze Prozesse optimieren. Egal für welche Solutions Sie sich entscheiden, eines ist sicher: Sie schaffen erhebliche Einsparungspotenziale durch die eigenständige und schnelle Implementierung und den unmittelbaren Nutzen durch den schnellen Einsatz!

 

Solutions können u.a. sein:

Bausteine: in sich geschlossene Einzellösungen und damit die einfachste Art einer Solution.

Dokumentationen: umfangreiche Beschreibungen ganzheitlicher Lösungsansätze, End-to-End gedachte Parametrierungen oder universelle Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Software

Templates: eine Zusammenfassung von Bausteinen, die in Kombination sinnvoll verwendet werden können. Diese beinhalten meist mehrere Funktionen und bilden ganze Prozesse ab. Durch den Erwerb eines solchen Templates können Sie die enthaltenen Bausteine auch einzeln und in anderen Solutions nutzen.

Best-Practice-Lösungen: die Zusammenführung von Templates, Bausteinen, Dokumentationen, etc. zu einem umfangreichen, meist systemübergreifenden Gesamtprozess.

 

Damit stehen Ihnen umfangreiche, vorgefertigte Standard-Solutions zur Verfügung, die Sie nun individuell und einfach an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen können. Sie reduzieren Implementierungsaufwände und erzielen einen schnelleren Projekterfolg.

Unser Versprechen an Sie

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Store-Betreibern sind wir gänzlich unabhängig und nicht zwingend auf Partner angewiesen! Unsere Entwicklungen treiben wir selbst voran. Wir verpflichten uns zum kontinuierlichen Ausbau unseres Lösungsangebotes, damit wir auch in Zukunft flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen und die des gesamten Marktes reagieren können!

Dieses Versprechen beinhaltet auch die Erhaltung unserer einzigartigen Releasefähigkeit! Wird beispielsweise eine Solution um neue Funktionen erweitert, werden Ihnen diese automatisch und kostenlos mit dem nächsten Update zur Verfügung gestellt.

Kostenlos & unverbindlich
informieren!

Sie möchten mehr über die Innovationskraft des Solution Store erfahren? Gerne melden wir uns auf Wunsch bei Ihnen und beraten Sie kostenlos und unverbindlich!