cronetwork academy

Qualified knowledge carriers for your efficient production

Improve your production processes through the optimal use of our MES solution cronetwork. Compact and interactive, our training provides comprehensive insight into the functionalities of the individual modules. cronetwork Academy offers the perfect mix of theoretical input on our software, practical examples directly on the demo system, and exchange with other users.

4 good reasons to participate

Die Zahl 1 in blau
Competitive edge through knowledge

Build your structured knowledge about cronetwork MES, The mix of theory and practical examples makes it possible.

Die Zahl 2 in blau
Achieve maximum efficiency

cronetwork’s features are impressive. Learn to uses this powerful tool effectively and efficiently.

Die Zahl 3 in blau
Prevent knowledge loss

Our course program gives you a broad user base that ensures the continuous productive use of cronetwork MES.

Die Zahl 4 in blau
Realistic training environment

Our trainers use the demo system to convey the extensive cronetwork functionalities in a real working environment.

“The cronetwork Academy has been an integral part of the training of our customers and employees for many years. The course contents evolve parallel to our software products to ensure that they are up-to-date; we mix this with established, practical teaching methods.”
Ing. Markus Mayrhofer
Chief Operating Officer, Industrie Informatik GmbH

Perfectly trained employees

Get the best out of your production

Production optimization is significantly influenced by the effective and efficient use of your MES software. Our training program is an essential component to train your employees perfectly and to acquaint them with new modules and features at the cutting edge of technology. Regular follow-up training ensures that you do not dwell on the status quo, but make the best possible use of the annual enhancements.

Target group

These serve as a guide to find the right training for you.

USER: You use cronetwork on a daily basis and are familiar with
operating the software.
KEY USER: In addition, you are responsible for parameterization,
design and 1st-level support for cronetwork.
SYSADMIN: You are responsible for installation and maintenance of cronetwork modules.

Spend the night in Linz

If you decide to attend a face-to-face course, we will be happy to assist you with hotel reservations. We can offer you special conditions in some hotels (find the overview in the booking form). If you are interested, simply ask for your overnight stay directly in the booking form or contact michaela.scheweder@industrieinformatik.com.

We gladly support you!

Included services

::  Online demo system

::  Laptop for attendance courses

::  Training documents in electronic form

::  Catering or a little attention

Safeguard yourself

Knowledge loss harbors great risks

The loss of know-how also means a risk to the success of software products. Our experience shows that an annual fluctuation of key users of 5 – 10 % is common through a change of position, parental leave, retirement or termination. On average, a company loses at least one key user every three years, and thus often also his entire know-how. Prevent this loss of knowledge by building up and training several key users in our regular training courses.

Our current course schedule

Secure yourself and your employees a place in the cronetwork Academy.
You will find all information and registration options here!

The cronetwork Academy courses take place at the Industrie Informatik training rooms in Linz (Austria). In small groups of 4 to 12 persons, the content is tailored to your needs and offers opportunities for individual questions and issues. All further information on included services, course times, accommodations, etc. can be found in the course schedule!

Do you have a need for training in cronetwork MES?
Michaela Scheweder
+43 732 6978-67

E-Mail

cronetwork academy

Effiziente Produktion dank qualifizierter Wissensträger

Verbessern Sie Ihre Fertigungsprozesse durch die optimale Nutzung unserer MES-Lösung cronetwork. Kompakt und interaktiv vermitteln unsere Kursleiter einen umfassenden Einblick in die Funktionalitäten der einzelnen Module. Die cronetwork academy bietet den perfekten Mix aus theoretischem Input zu unserer Software, praktischen Beispielen direkt am Demosystem und Austausch mit anderen Anwendern.

4 gute Gründe für Ihre Teilnahme an der cronetwork academy

Vorsprung durch Wissen

Bauen Sie strukturiertes Wissen rund um cronetwork MES auf! Der Mix aus Theorie und praktischen Anwendungsbeispielen macht es möglich.

Maximale Effizienz erreichen

Das Leistungsspektrum von cronetwork MES kann sich sehen lassen. Lernen Sie das mächtige Tool effektiv und effizient einzusetzen.

Wissensverlust vorbeugen

Mit unserem Kursprogramm schaffen Sie eine breite Anwenderbasis, die den produktiven Einsatz von cronetwork MES stets sicherstellt.

Realitätsnahe Schulungsumgebung

Am Demosystem vermitteln unsere Kursleiter die umfangreichen cronetwork-Funktionalitäten in einer realen Arbeitsumgebung.

“Die cronetwork academy ist seit vielen Jahren fester Bestandteil in der Ausbildung unserer Kunden und auch Mitarbeiter. Die Kursinhalte entwickeln sich dabei parallel zu unseren Softwareprodukten weiter und garantieren Aktualität, durchmischt mit etablierten, praxisnahen Lehrmethoden.”
Ing. Markus Mayrhofer
Head of Consulting, Industrie Informatik GmbH

Perfekt ausgebildete Mitarbeiter

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrer Produktion

Fertigungsoptimierung wird maßgeblich vom effektiven und effizienten Einsatz Ihrer MES-Software beeinflusst. Unser Schulungsprogramm ist ein wesentlicher Baustein, um Ihre Mitarbeiter perfekt auszubilden sowie neue Module und Features am aktuellsten Stand der Technik kennen zu lernen. Durch regelmäßige Nachschulungen stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie nicht am Status-Quo verweilen, sondern die jährlichen Erweiterungen bestmöglich nutzen.

Sichern Sie sich ab

Wissensverlust birgt große Risiken

Der Abgang von Know-how bedeutet gleichzeitig immer ein Risiko für den Erfolg von Softwareprodukten. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt, dass eine jährliche Fluktuation der Key User von 5 – 10 % durch Positionswechsel, Elternzeit, Pension oder Kündigung üblich ist. Im Schnitt verliert ein Unternehmen so alle drei Jahre mindestens einen Key User und damit oft auch sein gesamtes Know-how. Beugen Sie diesem Wissensverlust vor, indem Sie mehrere Key User in unseren regelmäßigen Schulungen aufbauen und weiterbilden.

Unser aktuelles Kursprogramm

Sichern Sie sich und Ihren Mitarbeitern einen Platz in der cronetwork academy!
Alle Infos inkl. Anmeldemöglichkeiten finden Sie hier!

Die cronetwork academy Kurse finden in den Industrie Informatik Schulungsräumen in Linz (AT) statt. In Kleingruppen von 4 bis maximal 12 Personen, wird der Inhalt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und Raum für individuelle Fragen und Themen geboten. Alle weiteren Infos zu inkludierten Leistungen, Kurszeiten, Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten, usw. finden Sie im Kursprogramm!

Sie haben Schulungsbedarf rund um cronetwork MES?
Michaela Scheweder
+43 732 6978-67

E-Mail